AUTUMN TERM

RETURN *Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - *Friday 19th Oct 2018

OCTOBER HALF TERM

RETURN Monday 29th Oct 2018 - Friday 21st Dec 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLS

 

SPRING TERM

RETURN Monday 7th Jan 2019 - *Friday 15th Feb 2019

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

RETURN Monday 25th Feb 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

EASTER HOLS

 

SUMMER TERM

RETURN *Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

WHIT HOLS

RETURN *Monday 10th June 2019 - Tuesday 30th July 2019

SUMMER HOLS

 

INSET DAYS 18/19

*Monday 3rd Sept 2018

*Friday 19th Oct 2018

*Friday 15th Feb 2019

*Tuesday 23rd April 2019

*Monday 10th June 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Term Dates 19/20

 

AUTUMN TERM

RETURN *Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - *Friday 18th Oct 2019

OCTOBER HALF TERM

RETURN Monday 28th Oct 2019 - Friday 20th Dec 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLS

 

SPRING TERM

RETURN Monday 6th Jan 2020 - *Friday 14th Feb 2020

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

RETURN Monday 24th Feb 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

EASTER HOLS

 

SUMMER TERM

RETURN *Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

WHIT HOLS

RETURN *Monday 8th June 2020 - Monday 27th July 2020

SUMMER HOLS

 

INSET DAYS 19/20

*Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

*Friday 18th Oct 2019

*Friday 14th Feb 2020

*Monday 20th April 2020

*Monday 8th June 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 4th May 2020